SKILT

Legal Notice

Intellectual property

Any use, reproduction, copying or distribution of one or more elements of the Services and Contents for any use other than private use is strictly forbidden.

The presentation and the content (drawings, photographs, images, texts, animated sequences, sound or not, and other documentation) of this site constitute works protected by the existing laws on intellectual property. No reproduction and / or representation, partial or complete, may be made without the prior written consent of Skilt.

The User’s failure to meet these requirements constitutes an infringement under Articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code

Editorial Manager: SKILT – Jessica Franck

External hypertext links

The links set up from the Skilt site to external sites do not engage the responsibility of Skilt, especially with regard to the content of these sites but also technical risks. By agreeing to use a hypertext link to access an external site, you agree to take the risks and suffer any direct or indirect prejudice. Skilt is not responsible for hypertext links that may point to its site. It prohibits the establishment of such links without its prior written consent.

Cookies

Users of the website are informed that during their visits to the Skilt site, information relating to the navigation of these on the site may be temporarily stored in memory or on their hard disk. Site users acknowledge that they have been informed and accept this practice. The setting of the navigation software of the users of the Web site makes it possible to inform of the presence of cookies and possibly to refuse it according to the procedure described with the following address: www.cnil.fr

SKILT

Mentions légales

Propriété Intellectuelle

La présentation et le contenu (dessins, photographies, images, textes, séquences animées sonores ou non, et autres documentations) du présent site constituent des œuvres protégées par les lois en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle. Aucune reproduction et/ou représentation, partielle ou intégrale, ne pourra en être faite sans l’accord préalable et écrit de Skilt.

Responsable éditorial : SKILT – Jessica Franck

Liens hypertextes externes

Les liens mis en place depuis le site Skilt vers des sites extérieurs ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de Skilt, notamment au regard du contenu de ces sites mais également des risques techniques. En acceptant d’utiliser un lien hypertexte pour accéder à un site extérieur, vous acceptez de prendre les risques et de subir un éventuel préjudice direct ou indirect. Skilt n’est pas responsable des liens hypertextes susceptibles de pointer sur son site. Elle interdit la mise en place de tels liens sans son accord préalable écrit.

Cookies

Les utilisateurs du site Web sont informés que lors de leurs visites sur le site Skilt, des informations relatives à la navigation de ceux-ci sur le site peuvent être temporairement conservées en mémoire ou sur leur disque dur. Les utilisateurs du site reconnaissent avoir été informés et acceptent cette pratique. Le paramétrage du logiciel de navigation des utilisateurs du site Web permet d’informer de la présence de cookies et éventuellement de la refuser selon la procédure décrite à l’adresse suivante : www.cnil.fr.